Enrol your child for the Intensive Courses which take place over the Easter and Summer holidays.

 

The intensive courses will give children the opportunity to revise over all Maths, Verbal and Non verbal topics.  Questions based on Antonyms and Synonyms are set for homework. As well as Maths and Verbal/Non Verbal homework sheets. At the end of the week a Mock test involving three multiple choice papers will be taken in exam conditions and covered in detail.

 

The classes are small, so every child gets the help needed.  Special focus is given on areas in which they may struggle.  Our aim is to improve accuracy, speed and increase their confidence.
Courses will be run by experienced CRB checked 11+ Tutors.

 

Summer classes 2019

 

Week 1

Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July

 

Week 2

Monday 19th August
Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Friday 23rd August

 

Week 3

Monday 26th August
Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August
Friday 30th August

 

*February*

 

1 week
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

 

*April*

 

Note week 2 is only 4 days as the Friday is Good Friday. The mock test will be on the Thursday 18th April for the second week and Friday 12th April

Week 1
Monday 8th to Friday 12th April
Week 2
Monday 15th to Thursday 18th April

 

*May half term*

 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

Costs

 

This is a 4-day course, running  3 hours per day. The cost is £40 per student per day with a £50 non-refundable deposit.  You can book single one day sessions or the full week.  Different material is covered over different weeks so more than one week can be booked.

 

The costs includes all equipment and refreshments.

 

Payments to be made on registration for single sessions and one week in advance for full four sessions.  You are able to book single days although full week would be more beneficial as homework is set on daily basis.